ENDED status is used to flag listings that were deleted from Yaballe - regardless if they were deleted from eBay or not. This gives you the ability to trace deleted products and potentially re-list them in the future (for example, seasonal products).
Note: Deleted products with ‘ENDED’ status are not counted for the monitor limit.
Hovering over the ‘ENDED’ status with your mouse, will show further that it is deleted.
Article is closed for comments.